Shop
Customer Reviews
BUDS N BLOOMS (2008)
Local Bonnyville, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great job. Will use Buds N Blooms again!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was exactly on time. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful birthday flower arrangement!!! Absolutely loved it :)
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for great service. My sister loved the flowers and said it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was perfect. Great place to order flowers from.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick and easy!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I only use your site when sending flowers to my friends and family in Bonnyville. Never any complaints. The pictures they send me of the delivered flowers are exactly what I have ordered in comparison to what the website showed.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with the whole experience. Delivery was quick and flowers selection was excellent. Will definitely use service again!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved the arrangement which my grandson and his girlfriend sent me for Mother's Day. They are in Vancouver. Only a few of the carnations are starting to wilt so I probably will enjoy the arrrangement for a couple of weeks yet. The colors are gorgeous, Thank you so much
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome customer service. Will be using your company again!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered the flowers on the day of delivery. They arrived in spectacular fashion, in pristine condition even. With many separate options for addditiinal gifts all done online. What more could one want!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordering was so easy! I never got to see the flowers but I received excellent feedback on how beautiful and fresh they were.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome, my Daughter was released from the hospital early and they run down right away and happened to catch her practically at the front t doors. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good , couldn't give me exactly what I ordered online but had called me and asked if they could do something different and even sent me a picture before ...
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrived on time and as shown on the website.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Product was received very well. Order arrived as stated.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH DESIGN AND CHOICE OF FLOWERS AND GREENERY. IT ALL WENT TOGETHER SO WELL/ HAD ALMOST A SPIRITUAL FEELING. THANKS SO MUCH
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

within minutes of my order, I received a phone call, confirming the order and stating that they did not have the exact flowers that I had ordered. Made suggestions on what I could have instead. Very helpful and I appreciated the extra mile they went to make me happy. A lot of other places would have just made the changes without notifying me.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful bouquet
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told the flowers you sent to my daughter-in-law were very beautiful! In fact my son told me they made the flowers he bought her look terrible. Thank you for taking care on this order!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the convenience of online ordering! Buds N Blooms have always delivered promptly and the arrangements were always breathtaking. I highly recommend, and will continue to use their services. They are professionals that know their product and have always had superior customer service, which is rare now adays. Please continue doing what your doing, cause it works.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered the patchwork bouquet online for my moms birthday! Buds n Blooms did a beautiful job creating her bouquet and had it delivered quickly! I will definitely order more flowers online in the future!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother loved the flowers, said they were very beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always wonderful!! Love you Jera ????
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

always beautifully done, flowers last a long time.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order and have arrangement delivered online. Very pleased with how it turned out, thank you so much! ????
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful arrangements. Always great service.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the flower basket was beautiful. Thankyou.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very happy! My requests for delivery were met perfectly.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

terrific service and was very pleased with the flower arrangement and teddy bear .. thank you
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have never ordered through here before - but my order arrived promptly and was beautiful. Thank you so much for ensuring quality service!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful poinsettia! Usually I put it on the reception desk, but it smelled so wonderful with the scented pine cone, that it sits on my desk instead. Very festive!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I think you folks are the best; your quality, selection, colors, etc., are so important to me, and to my mother-in-law, it just makes her day to receive a bouquet from you and me !! And I really appreciate your calling me, if you need to do substitutions! Thank you, Barbara.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement, easy to order online came in the date I requested.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been ordering online for a year or two now and to this day the flowers are beautifully arranged and they last a long time. Thank you yet again for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

You guys always do a great job .... P.s thanks for adding in the extra ballon... Great job keep up the good work ..
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

You are awesome! I really appreciated the personal telephone call to advise that you had no flowering plants in at that time, so I was able to make another choice. You are my shop of choice for Bonnyville. Thank you. Barbara
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful... Thank you so much....
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, always great and super kind when delivering.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

1 word-"Excellent" :)
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

1 word-"Excellent" :)
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast & easy!! Quick delivery as well! Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers came and were beautifully arranged just as the photo They lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

very good the only thing is it does not let me know if they recieved myorder until days later after they recieved the flowers other wise i heard they were lovely and yes i would use buds nblooms again
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

We were very pleased that our arrangement looked as good or better than the picture on the website. It was beautifully done.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic service
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

It made my sisters day. Beautiful arrangement. She loved it and that's all that matters to me.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the service and the arrangement And varieties of flowers, love the fact I can do this all online and have an idea of what I am purchasing.
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Chris was great, she wasn't happy with the size of the main plant I ordered so she combined it with a couple of others which made a great basket. The basket was delivered very quickly after our conversation. Very happy overall with service!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My sister (to whom I sent flowers) was in town when the shop called about delivering, my sister went by the shop to save the delivery driver the trip & the gal at the shop put extra flowers in the arrangement to make up the cost of the now non required delivery. I was very impressed with that! The arrangement was beautiful & the service impressive!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Every year I send flowers to my daughter so I was very impressed and happy that I had recieved a reminder email asking if I wanted to order but this year I did not...I really appreciated the reminder. otherwise I have been very happy with Buds n Blooms!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent.!♡
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful, delivered in a very timely manner just the way my parents had planned to suprise me.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

It meant so much to be able to send my mom flowers on her birthday, from so far away! Thank you for helping me make her day so special.
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I actually got to see the flowers and they were very nice.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the great service,my Dad was very happy to wake up to a beautiful bouquet of flowers on Father's day in his hospital room
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very impressed with how quickly flowers were delivered. Thank you for the great service!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were gorgeous. Really brightened my mom's day! Thank you for the beautiful flowers and wonderful service. It was truly appreciated. Denise
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very Good. They were able to deliver to a farm and the flowers were lovely.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

The bouquet was delivered so quickly! My parents were amazed to have flowers waiting in their hotel room when they arrived that day! My mom commented that the flowers lasted for 2 weeks! Thanks for superb service and quality.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you, everything was completed in a timely manner.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with the service.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bonnyville, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BUDS N BLOOMS (2008)
5027 - 50th Ave
Bonnyville, AB. T9N 2J5
Local: (780) 812-2788

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover


Debit Card

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase